ThriveCourses offers a $1 three-day trial period. We encourage you to start taking courses as soon as your trial period begins so that you can make an informed decision to continue or cancel. If you cancel please make sure you get a confirmation that your membership has been canceled. If for some reason you did not receive a confirmation, please contact us via live chat.

Please note that there are absolutely NO refunds after the 3 days trial. Once you cancel, your current plan, you will still have paid access to your account until the end of your billing period.

Did this answer your question?