First of all, we are sad to see you go. 

  1. Log into your account

  2. Click on your account name

  3. Click on "Billing"

  4. Click "Cancel plan" and follow the prompts


IMPORTANT TO NOTE:

Memberships will remain active through the end of the billing period if canceled in the middle of the billing cycle.

For example:

A yearly subscription started July 2021, it will remain active until June 2022 even if it was canceled in January 2022.

Did this answer your question?